• Admin

10 Nominations in APM 2018

Paranormal Group once again finds themselves at the top of their game when they bagged 10 Nominations for Anugerah Planet Muzik 2018.

Their nominations Include :

Best New Female Artiste : Mimifly

Best Collaboration (Artiste) : Rizky Febian & Aisyah Aziz / Ryan Sufian & Mimifly

Best Malaysian Song : Superfly & Mata

Best Singaporean Song : Adakah Dia

Social Media Icon : Ayda Jebat

Most Popular Song : Gila / Indah Pada Waktunya

Most Popular Artiste : Ayda Jebat

These nominations put Paranormal as again the Independent Label with the most nominations for the award.

The finale will take place in Singapore on the 28th September 2018 at Mediacorp Campus.

From left : Mimifly, Ayda Jebat, Melakaboy, Liwani Izzati & Aisyah Aziz

111 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All